County Commission  
Meetings held Monday & Friday 8:30AM-NOON

Presiding Commissioner - Evan Glasgow
email: knoxcomm@marktwain.net

Eastern District Commissioner - Ronnie Leckbee
email: knoxeastcomm@marktwain.net

Western District Commissioner - Roger Parton
email: knoxwestcomm@marktwain.net

Phone: 660-397-2688

Fax: 660-397-2642

For Sever Lake Camping and Hunting Permits please email Michelle at commission@knoxcounty.mo.org

Commission Agendas  
Notice of Closed Session (RSMo 610.021) is hereby given that the Knox County Commission will conduct an open meeting, as state above, in the County Commissionersí Office. The tentative agenda of each meeting may include a vote to close part of this meeting pursuant to the Missouri Sunshine Law (RSMo 610.021, 610.022, 610.015) to discuss personnel and/or other issues.

Dec 30- Jan 3
Monday- 10 am 2nd Judicial Circuit Budget Hearing in Kirksville, MO
Friday-nothing scheduled
Jan 6-10
Monday- nothing scheduled
Friday- nothing scheduled
Jan 13-17
Monday- 9 am Nolan Good
Friday- 10 am County Budget Hearing
Jan 20-24
Monday- Closed in Observance of MLK Day
Friday- nothing scheduled

Assessor  
Anita James
Phone: 660-397-4002
Fax: 660-397-2672

assessor@marktwain.net

Circuit Clerk  
Roma March
Phone: 660-397-2305
Fax: 660-397-3331

E-mail: roma.march@courts.mo.gov

Associate Division  
Judge Tom Redington
660-397-3146
Collector  
Brent Karhoff
660-397-2349
660-397-3331
knoxcoll@marktwain.net

You may now pay your taxes with a credit card online.

County Clerk  
Marlene Spory
660-397-2184 - Fax: 660-397-2642
knox@sos.mo.gov
Prosecuting Attorney  
Corey Moon
107 N 4th St. Ste B
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-397-2658 Fax: 660-397-2666

E-mail: knox.county.pa@prosecutors.mo.gov

***Please note: The Prosecutor's office has a new email, phone and fax numbers. Also, our office is now located in the Knox County Courthouse.

County Recorder  
Audrey Hamlin
Phone: 660-397-4005 Fax: 660-397-2671

e-mail: kcrecorder@marktwain.net

Treasurer  
Donnie Davis

phone: 660-397-3364

fax: 660-397-3331

E-mail: knoxtrea@marktwain.net

Coroner  
Alan Rimer

Phone: 660-216-2220

Fax: 660-397-2234

Email: arimer@marktwain.net

Public Administrator  
Theresa L.Hamlin
PO Box 206
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-341-8272
Fax: 660-397-2234
knoxcomopubadm@gmail.com
Sheriff  
Allen Gudehus
Phone: 660-397-2186
Fax: 660-397-3432
knoxcountysheriff@hotmail.com