County Commission  
Meetings held Monday & Friday 8:30AM-NOON

Presiding Commissioner - Les Cardwell
email: knoxcomm@marktwain.net

Eastern District Commissioner - Ronnie Leckbee
email: knoxeastcomm@marktwain.net

Western District Commissioner - Luther Green
email: knoxwestcomm@marktwain.net

Phone: 660-397-2688

Fax: 660-397-2642

Commission Agendas  
October 30-November 3
Monday- nothing scheduled
Friday- 9 am Knox County Salary Commission Mtg in Courtroom
10 am Chris Peterson, MoDot
11 am FEMA
November 6-10
Monday- nothing scheduled
Wednesday-9 am Salary Commission Mtg in Courtroom
Thursday- 11 am Approve & Sign checks
Friday- Closed in observance of Veterans' Day
November 13-17
Monday- nothing scheduled
Friday- nothing scheduled
November 20-24
Monday- nothing scheduled
Wednesday-10 am Approving vouchers & signing checks
Friday- Closed in observance of Thanksgiving holiday
Assessor  
Anita James
Phone: 660-397-4002
Fax: 660-397-2672

assessor@marktwain.net

Circuit Clerk  
Kimberly Hatfield
Phone: 660-397-2305
Fax: 660-397-3331

E-mail: kimberly.hatfield@courts.mo.gov

Associate Division  
Judge Tom Redington
660-397-3146
Collector  
Linda Woods
Phone: 660-397-2349
Fax: 660-397-3331
knoxcoll@marktwain.net

You may now pay your taxes with a credit card online.

County Clerk  
Marlene Spory
660-397-2184 - Fax: 660-397-2642
knox@sos.mo.gov
Prosecuting Attorney  
Andrew Boster
107 N 4th St. Ste B
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-397-2658 Fax: 660-397-2666

E-mail: knox.county.pa@prosecutors.mo.gov

***Please note: The Prosecutor's office has a new email, phone and fax numbers. Also, our office is now located in the Knox County Courthouse.

County Recorder  
Audrey Hamlin
Phone: 660-397-4005 Fax: 660-397-2671

e-mail: kcrecorder@marktwain.net

Treasurer  
Donnie Davis

phone: 660-397-3364

fax: 660-397-3331

E-mail: knoxtrea@marktwain.net

Coroner  
Alan Rimer

Phone: 660-216-2220

Fax: 660-397-2234

Email: arimer@marktwain.net

Public Administrator  
Theresa L.Hamlin
PO Box 206
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-341-8272
Fax: 660-397-2234
knoxcomopubadm@gmail.com
Sheriff  
Carl K. Knoche
Phone: 660-397-2186
Fax: 660-397-3432
knoxcountysheriff@hotmail.com or cknoche@knoxmosheriff.com