Knox County, Missouri Official Website
County Commission  
Meetings held Monday & Friday 8:30AM-NOON

Presiding Commissioner - Evan Glasgow
email: knoxcomm@marktwain.net

Eastern District Commissioner - Michael Fox
email: michael.r.fox@outlook.com

Western District Commissioner - Roger Parton
email: roger.d.parton@outlook.com

Phone: 660-397-2688

Fax: 660-397-2642

 

Assessor  
Anita James
Phone: 660-397-4002
Fax: 660-397-3331

assessor@marktwain.net

 

Circuit Clerk  
Roma March
Phone: 660-397-2305
Fax: 660-397-3331

E-mail: roma.march@courts.mo.gov

 

Associate Division  
Judge Tom Reddington
660-397-3146

 

Collector  
Brent Karhoff
660-397-2349
660-397-3331
knoxcoll@marktwain.net

You may now pay your taxes with a credit card online at officialpayments.com. For your convenience, please enter Jurisdiction Code 3554 when prompted.

 

County Clerk  
Marlene Spory
660-397-2184 - Fax: 660-397-2642
knox@sos.mo.gov

 

Prosecuting Attorney  
Jo Fortney
207 N 2nd St Edina, MO 63537 Phone: 660-397-2644 Fax: 660-397-2646

E-mail: jofortney@gmail.com

 

County Recorder  
Sandy Woods
Phone: 660-397-4005 Fax: 660-397-3331

e-mail: knoxrec@marktwain.net

 

Treasurer  
Donnie Davis

phone: 660-397-3364

fax: 660-397-3331

E-mail: knoxtrea@marktwain.net

 

Coroner  
Jeff Doss
Cell: 660-341-0029

Phone: 660-397-3300

Fax: 660-397-3308

Email: jgdoss@marktwain.net

 

Public Administrator  
Theresa L.Hamlin
PO Box 206
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: 660-341-8272
Fax: 660-397-2234
knoxcomopubadm@gmail.com

 

Sheriff  
Allen Gudehus
Phone: 660-397-2186
Fax: 660-397-3432
knoxcountysheriff@hotmail.com

 

Website design by New Century Computers